Inspirations: Floral Decorations at WR+TC’s Wedding

My dear friend, WR got married on last friday. And I am really happy for her! I was part of her bridesmaids entourage who helped out from 730am to 12 midnight on that day. It was rather tiring but totally worth it! The wedding was smooth running with no major hiccups. Hurray!

What I’m going to write about today is the floral decorations that the hotel provided for her at the reception. Pink and white flowers adorned the cocktail reception area.

They were in galvanised metal buckets, decorated with a pink with brown polka dot ribbon. C.U.T.E.

They also formed a heart shape on 2 of the cocktail tables as decoration.

This is her evening bouquet. I must get the contact of her florist as they looked absolutely charming, with the pearl embellishments.

Top view of the bouquet.

This brings us to the end of this post, with a special message to my dear friend.

Dear WR,

Here’s wishing you a happy marriage! We have known each other for more than a decade, (Lol we sound so old), and hope we will have many decades more of friendship! I will visit you very often at your new home! Since my solemnization was one day after yours, lets remind each other of our wedding anniversary each year, in case we forget. Haha. Stay happy and cheerful!

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Preview of upcoming post!

The pros and cons of being your own florist on your wedding.

Getting some pink gerberas!

Comments
One Response to “Inspirations: Floral Decorations at WR+TC’s Wedding”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] I’ve written on the floral inspirations I had gathered on my great friend WR’s wedding here. […]



Leave a Reply

